View Active ThreadsCreate an account on HarderFasterLogin to HarderFaster Information for Promoters Information for Advertisers Search HarderFaster About HarderFaster Link to this Page
[HarderFaster] - Work Hard, Play Harder!
Home | News | What's On | Annual Poll | Photos | Forums | DJs | Features | Music | Venues | Reviews | Links |

  News Headlines
Avenia's 'Kingdom' Launches Super8 & Tab's Scorchin' Records
Markus Schulz & Smiley - The Dreamers
Peach Reveals Final Lineup for The 2019 Reunion on Good Friday, 19th April with 95% of the advanced ticket allocation already sold
Giuseppe Ottaviani - Tranceland
Let's Talk, Driftmoon! The Czech Producer Discusses His ‘Remember The Night’, Recorded Live At Epic LP
Mark Sherry Announces Debut Album, ‘Confirm Humanity’ // Releases Title Single
Twenty One Pilots invited Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike on stage during show to perform ‘Crowd Control’ in front of 100,000 people!
VII Solo Vol. I - Mixed By Simon Patterson
Hardwell’s Top 5 Miami Music Week Moments.
Greg Downey + Stoneface & Terminal - The Art Of Skullduggery
John 00 Fleming, Gai Barone, Paul Thomas & Tim Penner present 'JOOF Editions Vol 5'
Bobina x Christina Novelli - Saviour
Giuseppe Ottaviani - Panama
ATB & Markus Schulz - Heartbeat
JES - Imagination (Will Atkinson Remix)
Driftmoon - Remember The Night [Recorded Live At Epic]
SHINE Ibiza Reveals Season 2 Dates & Line Up
Key4050 Release Documentary // Tales From The Temple Album Out Now
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike join forces with on-fire vocalist Era Istrefi for ‘Selfish'
Cosmic Gate & Foret - Need To Feel Loved
Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli - Symphony Of Stars
Tim Penner Drops Debut Longplayer 'Radio Silence'
Key4050 Make Shock Album Announcement // ‘Tales From The Temple’ Set For Feb 2019 Release
Myon - Tales From Another World, Volume 01 - South America
DT8 Project releases Leave It All Behind EP Vol 2. featuring The Edge
Thank-you from Nordoff Robbins for all the kind donations at the HarderFaster Christmas Party
BT – Ittefaq
(Official Orchestral Score Album)

Outburst presents Prism Volume 2 - Mark Sherry & Tempo Giusto

Reported by starkprofiles / Submitted 03-01-18 21:21

What fresh madness is this!? Yup, coming ‘atcha in a hardwired burst of 3D, 4K, 5G, kaleidoscopically synthesized madness, Outburst’s colourfully-explosive second trip through the ‘Prism’ beams this month!!

Putting a flaming torch to trance’s natural order, ‘Prism 2’ picks up where other trance compilations leave off/dare not tread. Overseeing this devil-may-care hard-tech ride to the genre’s wild side is DJ firebrand and all round good egg, Mark Sherry. For your listening pleasure, the Scotsman’s soundtracked a new 43-track safari to trance’s outer limits. Helping freight the sound of his headline-seizing label is Outburst Records’ now-regular sonic quartermaster, Tempo Giusto.

What’s on board musically? Well if we throw tough-trance names like Markus Schulz, Mauro ‘Megamind’ Picotto, Stoneface & Terminal, Richard Durand, Lostly, Orkidea, Arkham Knights, Robert Nickson and David Forbes at you, you should get the idea! Likewise raining down an ungodly synth, string, bass & drum firestorm, there’s much from our two mixing protagonists in there too!

Disclaimer: In this recording, zero regard has been paid to your general wellbeing and/or safety. No height or age restrictions apply and should you wish to proceed, the label accepts no liability for the outcome!

Still with us? Excellent! Let’s go…

Courtesy of ‘Any Time’ from Thick As Thieves (Sherry’s new techno-tipped project with David Forbes) and his own purpose-built, album-exclusive ‘Imbecile’, Mark’s mix spills early thrills at the speed of sound. His 2nd Phase team-up ‘Killer Twist’ is up next, which in turn paves the way for Mark’s reshapes of Schulz’s ‘The New World’ and Megamind’s ‘Taub’ and ‘No Regular’ from Ricky Fobis. Further down the wormhole you’ll find Stoneface & Terminal’s ‘So What’, David Forbes & Richard Durand paired on ‘Coma’ and ‘One Last Look’ from Lostly. The mix’s summit in sight, he fires off a decisive track (out)burst made up of Alan Morris’ ‘Stigmata’, ‘Laserface’ from EverLight and ReDrive’s rework of Sherry/Dr Willis classic ‘Here Come The Drums’.

If these 80 minutes of ‘Prism 2’ haven’t left you thoroughly, deliriously weekend-ready, fear not… there’s another 80 coming right up!

Tempo Giusto’s fought his way through to the trance frontlines in 2017, and here he steps up to claim his debut mix-comp credit. From the off, his disc kicks ass & takes names through an opening fusillade of the Spaniard’s Orkidea ‘Redemption’ remix-uptick, ‘Gravity’ by Arkham Knights and his ‘Pachinko’ collab with his brother Ima'gin. Giving a nod to last year’s ‘Prism’s co-mixer, he drops Alex Di Stefano’s ‘Split’ & ‘What's The Catch’, as well as his reshape of Sherry/Stefano club-blitzer, ‘Everyone Is Looking For Us’. ‘Survival’ from Aussie lad Exis and Liquid Soul’s ‘Wake Up’ trail-blaze Tempo’s own double-ace closeout, ‘Raindance’ & ‘Burn’.

Mark Sherry & Tempo Giusto’s Outburst presents Prism Volume 2 is available to pre-order/order here:

Mark Sherry & Tempo Giusto - Outburst presents Prism Volume 2

Disc 1 - Mixed by Mark Sherry

01. Thick As Thieves - Any Time
02. Mark Sherry - Imbecile
03. Stuart Ferguson - Rellik
04. Ikorus - Suplex
05. Markus Schulz - The New World (Mark Sherry Remix)
06. David Forbes & Mallorca Lee - Time Travel
07. Mark Sherry & 2nd Phase - Killer Twist (Cold Blue Remix)
08. 2nd Phase - Hot Sauce
09. Megamind - Taub (Mark Sherry Remix)
10. Stoneface & Terminal - So What
11. Mark Sherry & Alex Di Stefano - Everyone Is Looking For Us (Coming Soon!!! vs. WAIO Remix)
12. David Forbes & Richard Durand - Coma
13. Mark Sherry - Music Of The Earth
14. Dr. Willis & Myron meet Ricky Fobis - No Regular (Mark Sherry Remix)
15. Jamie Walker - Rebound
16. Mark Sherry & Dr Willis - Here Come The Drums (ReDrive Remix)
17. Lostly - One Last Look
18. Alan Morris - Stigmata
19. EverLight - Laserface
20. Argy (UK) - Bearpit (Scot Project Remix)
21. Terry Ferminal vs Mark Sherry - Walk Away (Gary Maguire Remix)

Disc 2 - Mixed by Tempo Giusto
01. Notea - Up & Down
02. Orkidea - Redemption (Tempo Giusto Remix)
03. Arkham Knights - Gravity
04. Tempo Giusto & Ima'gin - Pachinko
05. Casey Rasch - What’s Next (Tempo Giusto Remix)
06. Alex Di Stefano - What's The Catch
07. Ben Gold - Atomic (Tempo Giusto Remix)
08. Tempo Giusto vs HP Source - Foul Language
09. Amoeba Assassin - Piledriver (Greg Downey Remix)
10. Lucas Deyong - Spectrum
11. Mark Sherry - Vengeance (Tempo Giusto Remix)
12. Robert Nickson - Euphorica
13. Bobina & Natalie Gioia - My Everything (UCast Remix)
14. Tempo Giusto - Past x Future
15. Ana Criado - Still There's You (A.R.D.I. Remix)
16. Mark Sherry & Alex Di Stefano - Everyone Is Looking For Us (Tempo Giusto Remix)
17. Alex Di Stefano - Split
18. Tempo Giusto & Jace Headland - Super Cool
19. Exis - Survival
20. Liquid Soul - Wake Up
21. Tempo Giusto - Raindance
22. Tempo Giusto - Burn
Share this :: Facebook : Digg : Stumble Upon : Delicious
Follow HarderFaster :: Twitter

HarderFaster Jump
Bookmark and Share
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective companies. All other content is (c) 2001-2019 HarderFaster.

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement | Text Mode