View Active ThreadsCreate an account on HarderFasterLogin to HarderFaster Information for Promoters Information for Advertisers Search HarderFaster About HarderFaster Link to this Page
[HarderFaster] - Work Hard, Play Harder!
Home | News | What's On | Annual Poll | Photos | Forums | DJs | Features | Music | Venues | Reviews | Links |

  News Headlines
Markus Schulz - We Are The Light
Lowland & MARiANNA - Infinite Loudness
Craig Connelly - The Creator
Myon x Late Night Alumni - Hearts & Silence
Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Running For Peace
ReOrder - All Comes Back To You
Markus Schulz & JES - Calling For Love (The Remixes)
RAM & Daniel Skyver - Grotesque Reworked & Remixed 2
Paul van Dyk Ft. Plumb - Music Rescues Me
Pavel Khvaleev & RINNGS - Videos
Lowland - We've Been Here Before
HØLY WATERS - Amsterdam
Joint Operations Centre featuring Kate Miles - Behind The Silence (Cold Blue Remix)
Markus Schulz Announces New Artist Album ‘We Are The Light’ + First Collaborator/Co-Writer Details
'Music Rescues Me' - Paul van Dyk Breaks News Of New Studio Album + Details Of Printworks London Launch Show
Garuda's EJ chats about his latest release 'No More Chances' and gives us insight into his Formula E involvement
Markus Schulz & Sebu (Capital Cities) - Upon My Shoulders
Sneijder - Afterdark 001 - Buenos Aires
Solarstone & Thea Riley - I Want You Here
Joint Operations Centre featuring Kate Miles - Behind The Silence
Delirium Summer Trance mixed by Dave Pearce showcases 26 of the best trance tracks of 2018
Dirty Vegas are back with New "Retrospective" album
Christian Burns - You're Not Alone
Jardin & Frank Dueffel - Afterlife
Craig Connelly - The Universal
Possibly the final Peach at Koko? 25th birthday on Saturday September 8th
Pure Trance Recordings Presents 'Electronic Excursions' - The Debut LP From Hal Stucker
Alex Ryan 'Cala Conta' - New On VANDIT Recordings
In Trance We Trust 022 - Mixed By Menno de Jong

Dave Pearce Releases Delirium Trance & Progressive - A New Album

Reported by Macavity / Submitted 10-07-17 16:38

Delirium Trance & Progressive Mixed by Dave Pearce



Following up on his Xmas iTunes Top Ten Delirium Trance 2017 album Dave Pearce delivers a cool summer mix of fresh new tunes he’s been championing in recent months on his Delirium radio show and gigs.

The new album kicks off on a progressive vibe with tunes like the phenomenal Ilan Bluestone remix of Above & Beyond ‘On a good D’ay’ alongside the hypnotic melodies of progressive rising star Farius with his Mixmag ‘Tune of the month’ – ‘Sweet Deception.’

Leaders of the progressive scene including Andrew Bayer, Protoculture, Max Freegrant and Johnny Yono continue the journey as the speed gradually powers up to 138BPM with tunes from Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten and hot UK talent Dan Thompson along the way and ends with trance bangers including Dave Pearce’s own track ‘Savannah’.

This year sees Dave return to Ibiza playing Es Paradis alongside Alex Morph and others and club and festival appearances including Trance Sanctuary at The Egg and Ministry of Sound in London.

As the genre continues its resurgence in the clubs and festivals of the world Delirium trance & progressive is the perfect album for those with a thirst for the latest uplifting tracks.

Delirium Trance & Progressive will be available to stream + download from iTunes from 7th July.

Delirium Trance & Progressive - Track List
1. On a Good Day (Ilan Bluestone Mix)– Above & Beyond & OceanLab
2. Juice – Like it Light
3. Destiny – Andrew Bayer & ilan Bluestone
4. Sweet Deception – Farius
5. Omen in the Rain (feat. Alissa Feudo) – Myon
6. Titans – Maz Freegrant
7. Eos – Protoculture & Tenishia
8. Fall Into You – Cosmic Gate & JES
9. Jouska – Farius
10. Destination Kepler (Holbrook & Skykeeper Remix – Mr. Pit
11. Platinum 9 (Radion6 Remix) – Nenes & Pascal Feliz
12. Happily Ever After (Feat. Kate Miles) – Solewaas
13. The Inevitable Goodbye – Johnny Yonno
14. Starlight – Venaccio
15. Lucid – Dan Thompson
16. No Inbetween (Johnny Yonno Remix) - Talla 2XLC & Naama Hillman
17. Southern Lights – Stoneface & Terminal
18. Venera (Vee’s Theme) - Ferry Corsten & Gouryella
19. For The Moment – Steve Allen & ENZO
20. Monsoon – Matt Bukovski & A.R.D.I.
21. Lullaby – Audrey Gallagher & Kaimo K
22. I Still Remember – Divisional Phrase
23. Savannah – Dave Pearce
24. Continuous Album Mix
Share this :: Facebook : Digg : Stumble Upon : Delicious
Follow HarderFaster :: Twitter

HarderFaster Jump
Bookmark and Share
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective companies. All other content is (c) 2001-2018 HarderFaster.

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement | Text Mode