View Active ThreadsCreate an account on HarderFasterLogin to HarderFaster Information for Promoters Information for Advertisers Search HarderFaster About HarderFaster Link to this Page
[HarderFaster] - Work Hard, Play Harder!
Home | News | What's On | Annual Poll | Photos | Forums | DJs | Features | Music | Venues | Reviews | Links |

Register your name List of Members Frequently Asked Questions Terms of use Search HarderFaster
HarderFaster Forums >> Upcoming Events and Adverts >> 2/15/21 H.O.M.E. VALENTINE’S BRUNCH ft. DJ BRUNO

 
Author
Pages (1):  [1]   Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Veronica Promotions

Registered: Jun 2019
Posts: -1 - Threads: 50
Location:

Valentine’s Monday Brunch with DJ Bruno! Dj Bruno will set the mood for you house music lovers with soulful, deep, vocal, afro house music vibes. Love will most definitely be in the air from 11am-12pm EST l...ENJOY

10am- 11am CHI
8am-9am PST
4pm-5pm UK
5pm-6pm SAST/Italy

Stream & Chat

https://www.facethebassrecords.com/stream-chat

Click here to view original image


Report this post to a moderator | IP: Logged

Old Post15-02-2021 04:05 AM
Veronica Promotions is offline   Click Here to See the Profile for Veronica Promotions   Click Here to send a Private Message to  Veronica Promotions   Click Here to Email Veronica Promotions       Link to this Post   Quote this message in a PM   Reply Quoting Entire Message   Reply Quoting Last Post   
All times are GMT. The time now is 09:30:15         Pages (1):  [1]   Post New Thread    Post A Reply
Forum Jump:

Forum Rules:
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may post attachments
You may edit your posts
You may delete your posts
HTML code is OFF
BB Code is ON
Smilies are ON
 

HarderFaster Jump
Bookmark and Share
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective companies. All other content is (c) 2001-2021 HarderFaster.

Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement | Text Mode